top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritorandreafanganiello

Christmas gifts 🎁🎄

I love to go window shopping! I get to see many beautiful things while my lovely pet walks and cativates people with her extreme cuteness. In this time of year ideas for Christmas gifts pop up in my mind as I see something that reminds me of someone. For example in these beauty shops there are many mosturizers and oils that are so good for the skin! It would be a perfect gift for that person to pass on the face and here in Brazil we have a great one called "óleo de peroba" for the person to polish her "cara de pau" ("wooden face" in free translation, but actually means someone with no sense of shame).

Another great type of store are those special tea stores  (for those who appreciate it, of course). Among all those great flavors to choose I think a great gift would be a "chá de semancol" (a tea that would make people get real and stop acting in a careless way). I'm thinking this gifts for those who tormented me during the whole year and asked if I wanted to spend Christmas with them ❤.

Instead I would rather enjoy this miraculous event, the birth of Christ, in peace and harmony without haters. Hope you all have great holidays and let's remember to live God's love during the whole next year, otherwise Christmas arrives and it just seems a huge hyprocrisy. 

0 visualização0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
bottom of page